Posting, Posting…

I have a new goal for myself, and it’s been going on since around January 6th… A photo-a-day for 2011.  I know, as if I don’t have anything else to do, but it does make me carry my camera with me everywhere I go and press the shutter release button atleast once a day (though it naturally prompts many more shutter-releases than just one.)

January 10

So, before I give you the link where you can follow my photo-a-day madness, I’ll sucker you in to following me by posting a few more favorites.

January 15

January 18

January 29

 

And there’s a lot more where these came from over at my other blog http://www.estrellitaphoto.wordpress.com.  Hope to see you there! 

And please be patient if I don’t get to uploading every night… Rest assured some little photographic morsel is awaiting it’s debut on my CompactFlash card.

About mudranch

I live in the country, I love to take photos, I'm a shepherdess, I adore my husband and daughter, I walk in the will of Christ.

Posted on February 1, 2011, in Blogging, Me, Photography and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. When I saw your tag line and the horse, I naturally assumed you were out doing some English riding. Posting and posting. My life story for many years with the kids doing hunter jumpers. It was a ton of work, but I miss it so….

    You are an awesome photographer! Simply stunning stuff you do! Keep it up girl!!!

  2. Wow, one month down! Great job, can’t wait to follow this project throughout 2011!!

Leave a Reply

