Hank the Soft Mouth

“Hey Mom, I want to climb this tree.  Will you put me up in it and take a picture?”

“I put my cow on top of Hank so it will be safe.”

“Don’t I look cool mom?”

“Mom!  Hank has my cow!  Get it!  Get it!”

Thankfully, for Annie’s sake, (regardless of her mom’s inability to react to the latest crisis due to camera-in-the-eye-syndrome) Hank has the softest mouth in the territory and no cows were harmed in the making of this post.

About mudranch

I live in the country, I love to take photos, I'm a shepherdess, I adore my husband and daughter, I walk in the will of Christ.

Posted on November 5, 2010, in Annie, The Dogs and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Whew. Clearly the cow started it, though. 🙂

    Beautiful pictures!

  2. Wow, Hank has gotten TALL!

  3. Hank is so handsome. I miss my collie noses :-(.

Leave a Reply

