Why I Love Fall

102610_8806

It is by far, without a doubt, my favorite season.  I love wearing sweatshirts or long sleeve shirts and pants, I love the crisp mornings and warm days, and the color that surrounds.

102610_8828

So many fruits and berries are ready to be harvested and are in their prime.

102610_8837

Did I mention the colors?  The textures are just enhanced by this season too, and I’m a big texture lover.

102610_8869

The lighting is amazing too.  So much warmth in all this cool.

102610_8954

So I brought it inside to enjoy throughout the day.

More photos will be added to my Flickr account.  You can click on that at the bottom of this page, where all the photos are lined up.

102610_8805

AND, my kitties get nice and fluffy.

About mudranch

I live in the country, I love to take photos, I'm a shepherdess, I adore my husband and daughter, I walk in the will of Christ.

Posted on October 26, 2010, in Nature, Nature Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. that photo of harry at the door is awesome!

  2. . . . if Harry ever turns up missing, just look in San Benito County!

Leave a Reply

