Where does a big dog take a bath?

 

Anywhere he wants to.

Note:  No, we did not get another dog.  Yes this is our place and that is my daughter with Abby wondering what the heck this moose is doing in our stock tank.  My parents adopted him from the local shelter, a 10 month old Pyrenees, but unfortunately he was not raised with livestock (quite obviously) and loved chasing sheep far too much.  He went back to the shelter BUT is assured of a good home.  There is a lot of interest in him just from my parents having him and everyone who met him fell in love.  He is super sweet, just not to livestock.

About mudranch

I live in the country, I love to take photos, I'm a shepherdess, I adore my husband and daughter, I walk in the will of Christ.

Posted on June 26, 2010, in LGD, The Dogs. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. WHAT A CUTIE PIE!!!!

  2. That answer for me is tied up to a hitching post! I hope to have an assembly line dog wash going this afternoon…if the sun ever shows up. 🙂

Leave a Reply

