New Theme… Again

I know, I keep tweaking with my themes but that is simply because I’m not completely satisfied with the ones I’ve had.  I think I had a black on for over a year but the size of the photos always bothered me.  WordPress.com announced a new one (this one you’re looking at) with larger picture options of up to 950 pixels in width along with customizable background and customizable header, all of which have been essential to me.  Who knows?  Maybe this one will be here for a lot longer… Until I find another. 😉

About mudranch

I live in the country, I love to take photos, I'm a shepherdess, I adore my husband and daughter, I walk in the will of Christ.

Posted on June 25, 2010, in News. Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. I LIKE it!!! Looks great and I LOVE that piture of Annie! She is such a doll…

    Loe and miss you guys! Hopefully gettin up there sometime this summer with Dad and the girls! 🙂

    • That’d be great to have you all up again. We have a horse now that’s safe for the girls to ride! 😀 Hopefully that’s a little incentive. 😉

  2. LOVE….I meant Love 😉

  3. Cool Beans! Looks great!

  4. The colors seem brighter too, maybe just because the pictures are bigger (yeah!) but seems super!

  5. Looks great! Change is always good!

Leave a Reply

