Fall at Mud Ranch

Fall has found us — Crisp mornings, warm afternoons, and much needed rain!

101509_5545

Woolly horse coats…

101509_5548

Sparkling colors (on our Golden Delicious!)…

101509_5552

Big apples (Granny Smith, excellent crop this year!)…

101509_5557

Long, dark, shadows…

101509_5565

Pretty light…

Fall-BlogItBoard

And a breath of fresh air!

About mudranch

I live in the country, I love to take photos, I'm a shepherdess, I adore my husband and daughter, I walk in the will of Christ.

Posted on October 16, 2009, in Life and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Hi–I take it that you are feeling better! I hope you guys are done with the flu and that Annie stays well! i love the light in the fall…all that gold and long shadows…your apples look better than ours…do you spray them with anything (organic or otherwise)?

    • Nope, no sprays… but we seem to get an outstanding crop every 3 years or so. This happens to be one of the years. 🙂

Leave a Reply

