My New Domain

Okay, everyone I’m having a giveaway but it isn’t here — follow me on over to my newest domain, Mud Ranch’s Mercantile.

LeaderoftheLambs

About mudranch

I live in the country, I love to take photos, I'm a shepherdess, I adore my husband and daughter, I walk in the will of Christ.

Posted on June 23, 2009, in Me. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. So nice to meet you at BSG! Got a wonderful photo of you and Hudson which will be featured on my blog soon….

    • It was great to meet you too Michelle! I loved your Shetland’s and your roving you were carrying around was just gorgeous. Looking forward to next year (especially now that I know what to expect!)

  2. Thank you for offerning your give away. I entered :):)

    I love your cards.

  3. Love the new site! 🙂

  4. Am I the only one having trouble viewing my Followers?

  5. Lady!!

    Wen was telling me about your etsy site so I had to take a look. LOVE the chocolate and lemon bag!
    Looks like you and the fam are doing well. Annie is getting so big!

    Hugs and Kisses!
    Ang

Leave a Reply

