Who’s That?

052509_1781

“Oh my word!… What do you suppose…?”

“Stop asking questions about things you shouldn’t ask about Daphne.”

052509_1782

“I… I… I just can’t seem to figure out WHAT that is!  Do you think it’s dangerous?”

052509_1784

“I really don’t know.  Maybe if we pretend to chew on some grass she’ll do us no harm.”

052509_1783

“Watch my back while I call for help.”

052509_1789

“What’s all the ruckus around here!?  Will someone tell us what is going on?”

052509_1795

“Oh brother.  That’s just the Shepherdess with the camera up to her face.  Everyone calm down.”

052509_1790

“It sure is.  Hey, you owe me some scratches.”

052509_1799

“Oooh, that’s the spot.  Right there — Sorry Shepherdess, they just don’t know a good thing when they see it.”

052509_1797

“Hey don’t look at me!  I’m new around here.”

About mudranch

I live in the country, I love to take photos, I'm a shepherdess, I adore my husband and daughter, I walk in the will of Christ.

Posted on May 28, 2009, in Jacob Sheep. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Very Funny!!! Thanks for the laugh.

  2. Cute! 🙂 I love making up dialogue for animals. Sometimes you can almost hear their voices, eh?

  3. Daphne is so cute 🙂 You should warn them that curiosity killed the cat!

  4. LOL!!! Too cute!!

Leave a Reply

