And the winner is…

022609_65762

Things have been a little hectic around here, being in full-swing lambing.  We’ve had 8 lambs born, two each day since Friday so Bea and I apologize for the delay on announcing the winner of the Eco Store’s Sleepytime Bath.  But getting down to business:

Congratulations Mary of Shadow Mountain Jacobs!  Hubby picked the #1 last night and that would be you!  We hope that your first grandchild, new mom and new dad all benefit from this new aromatherapy.  Please e-mail me with your address and I’ll get it sent out!

Thanks everybody, for playing along, and I hope to get updated photos of our new lambs along with an interesting story posted tonight with possibly another give-away.  Please come back and enter again!

About mudranch

I live in the country, I love to take photos, I'm a shepherdess, I adore my husband and daughter, I walk in the will of Christ.

Posted on March 2, 2009, in Giveaway, Jacob Sheep. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Thanks Joan and Hubby. That will make a nice shower gift. The shower is at my house in April and I’m having about 40 people. Should be interesting. That wash is right up the new Mama’s alley. She eats organic and is going to nurse the baby (we won’t know the gender until it is born). I’ll make sure to put your name on the gift tag, that will through her for a loop. Thanks again…

Leave a Reply

