Bloomers: A tutorial

020209_6272

Hi All, I found this little child streaking through the house yesterday evening after I made my cute little post about her and her dog Abby.  Aparently she wanted to switch things up a bit and give you all a little tutorial on a new accessory, so if I can catch her I will get her to stop a minute and teach you a new thing or two.

020209_62771

Annie honey, I know you’re very busy right now, but would you mind giving these kind folks a new lesson on the latest and greatest accessory? (Do you all think them is, what I think them is?)

020209_6275

Darling, they’re all waiting in anticipation.  I can’t keep them entertained too much longer as the silence is getting heavy.

020209_6284

Beep, beep… beep beep beep…

020209_6282

Yo, Vogue, this is Annie, I can’t be on your cover this month.  I’m too busy… Later.

020209_6274

Sup?  My ma tells me that you all wanna new style watch update.  Well, I gotta tell ya, these matching “bloomers” or whateva you call them is the hottest thing.  With how the world is today, and the fashions, I think just about every body will be wearing their undergarments on their heads.  It will get you noticed, just like the jeans falling off guys buns and the non-clothes the girls are wearing.  You should try it, if you’re anybody.  I gotta get… Later, keep in touch.

~Homes, Annie

About mudranch

I live in the country, I love to take photos, I'm a shepherdess, I adore my husband and daughter, I walk in the will of Christ.

Posted on February 3, 2009, in Annie, Family, Tutorials. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Bwahahaha! Annie you are one hip chic, girlfriend!

    And Joan…would you go buy that cute girl a hat!
    lol!

    ~Lisa

  2. Heheh, If the snowboarders can wear shorts on their heads then a girl should be able to wear bloomers, especially if she’s co’rdinated. I think you’ll be all the rage Annie girl!

  3. Annie you are a true trend setter!! I can’t wait to see your new style on the streets of LA. 🙂

  4. HER is a real fashion guru. Lisa–she has hats. She is making a statement.

Leave a Reply

