Behind the Scenes

Do you ever wonder what is happening while I am taking photos?  Did you wonder if I ever had trouble, if I was ever pestered, if I ever got blurry pictures because of my lens being nudged?  This post should answer all of your questions…

011209_5980

011209_5982

011209_5978

011209_5977

The answer?  Yes, goodness yes.  The culprit?…

011209_6024

“Whaaat?”

About mudranch

I live in the country, I love to take photos, I'm a shepherdess, I adore my husband and daughter, I walk in the will of Christ.

Posted on January 14, 2009, in Horses, Kiger Mustangs, Me, Photography. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. What a neat horse! I love your photos….they TELL the story very well.

    Linda
    http://coloradofarmlife.wordpress.com

  2. heheh

    And I bet you don’t mind all that much either! 🙂

    ~Lisa

  3. I’m sure you’re just getting some photography pointers whispered in your ear! 🙂

  4. Hee hee! Yes, the challenges. I am actually working on a similar post right now!! I get the worst looks when I photograph my horse! Half of my pictures of my horse are of him giving me dirty looks. I literally think my horse can’t stand the sight of my camera! 😉

Leave a Reply

