Have a Merry Christmas!

vintageannieoakley

Wishing you all a very joyous and blessed Christmas!

~ From all of us at Mud Ranch; Joan, Hubby & Annie; Sunnie, Cali, & Annie Oakley; Abby, Oliver, & Levi; Jack, Boo, 2B & Bigun; Violet, Sophia, Celeste, Maud, Stephanie, Tiffany, Cordelia, Bea, Liz, Ella, Lily, Lilly, Lura, Cyan, Ruby, Little Madge, Joy, Winifred, Lois, Dolly, Trudy, Agatha Christie, Stella, Lou Ellen, Raider, Dub, Frances, Duke, Duchess, Boudicca, Emma, Princess, Sprinkles, Kiara, Aphrodite, April, Wether, Nell & Holly too!  …Whew, I hope I didn’t miss anybody! 😉

christmassleigh1

About mudranch

I live in the country, I love to take photos, I'm a shepherdess, I adore my husband and daughter, I walk in the will of Christ.

Posted on December 24, 2008, in Family, Horse Photography, Horses. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. My, that is quite a list! I could name everyone here but the three Rhode Island Reds that I can’t tell apart…. Merry Christmas to you, too!

  2. Merry Christmas to you also and we wish you a Happy New Year…

  3. Whew! Very good….ok here goes….Merry Christmas to everyone at Mud Ranch from Tammy, Guerdon, Kylie, Harley, Sheba, Finn, Coopurr, Hooch, Duncan, Ilse, Flora, Aurora, Bella, Valentine, Rechel, Lawrence, Janelle, Constance, Pacifica, Gypsy, Symphony, Matisse, Ellen, Claire, Sasha, Bevin, Jasmine, Fred, Ginger, Scarlett, Rhett, and the remainder of the poultry and ducks that I haven’t named!:)

  4. What a gorgeous photo! I hope you had a fabulous holiday! I love the long list of animals…I thought my sister had a lot to list at 14!!

  5. Beautiful picture! Good job naming everyone 🙂 I hope you had a very Merry Christmas.

  6. And Merry Christmas to you, too, from Lisa, John, Jackson, Jeremiah, Jenna, Baby Doll, Zuni, Catlinite, Cataleya, Mud Pie, Moon Pie, Latte, Pepper, Blanca, Svetlana, Oreo, Javalina, Coconut, The Silver Laced Wyandotte Sisters, Rhoda, Reba, Betty, Bertha, Angelina Ballerina, Myrtle, The Leghorn sisters, Spotty Dotty, Kipper, Mr and Mrs Cotton, Phyllis Diller and Sid Vicious. (whew)

    ~from New Mexico

Leave a Reply

