Don’t Panic…

My regular theme will be back up before you know it. I like that one way too much to keep anything else… But this one was fun for right now. 😀

About mudranch

I live in the country, I love to take photos, I'm a shepherdess, I adore my husband and daughter, I walk in the will of Christ.

Posted on December 20, 2008, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Oh my gosh.. I love your blog. I have horses also and am really amazed at your candid shots. REALLY AMAZED!!! Am putting you on my blog list…

  2. Thank you so much Kay! I appreciate your kind comments… I enjoyed visiting your blog as well. You make some gorgeous glass things! They are truly stunning! I’ll add you to my blogroll as well. 😀

  3. I like this new theme – very Christmasy 🙂 I can’t wait to see what you had last night, you have me stumped!

  4. I love love love your blog!! Great photography. Had a bad weekend as we had to put down our 29 year old mare. She had a bad accident that proved fatal so this is a Valentine’s Day I won’t forget. I have been wrapping myself with horses all weekend and came to your site for comfort… thank you..

Leave a Reply

