Who Likes Snow?

bups2

bups1

“Who are you lookin’ at?”

About mudranch

I live in the country, I love to take photos, I'm a shepherdess, I adore my husband and daughter, I walk in the will of Christ.

Posted on December 17, 2008, in Nature, The Dogs. Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. That’s my Little Levi !!

  2. BTW, I love the expression in the second shot.

    Have you seen the scrapblog website?

  3. Hi Grandpa Cookie… Yep, that’s our Bups. He sure hates the white stuff… rather be in by the heater.

    Hi Tracey, I went over there after reading your post about it but only visited for half a second. I’ll wander back over and see if I can’t get addicted. 😉

  4. What great pictures! How did you get your blog to “snow”? That is so cool.

  5. Deanna, thank you for visiting. The “falling snow” you see on my blog is a WordPress perk. 😉

    Thanks for dropping in Dayphoto!

  6. Bwahahaah! Now that’s funny! Clever photo shots, too.

    ~Lisa
    New Mexico

  7. I will have to try and figure that one out, I’m kind of new to wordpress. Thanks!

  8. Too funny! Jackson won’t sit still long enough for me to get any good snow pictures of him; it’s Mach V, all the time for that dog!

Leave a Reply

