Busy busy

All of a sudden today has come crashing down on me like a thunderstorm, except thankfully without the lightning.  We’ve got enough fires around here… But I’m off to the Big City for a baby shower / surprise birthday party and with all sorts of photos of different content that I’ve snapped over the past five or so days, it’s frusterating not being able to put them together and show you what’s been going on!  So, I’ll leave you with this little bit of progress. 

Watch out world, she’s on her way!

In the mean time, watch for upcoming posts of happy cows come from California, causes for our smoke, the aliens have landed and a sweet pea of a baby.  Sheewwweee I’ve gotta get crackin’. 

Signing of until next time…

About mudranch

I live in the country, I love to take photos, I'm a shepherdess, I adore my husband and daughter, I walk in the will of Christ.

Posted on July 1, 2008, in Annie, Me. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Hi Joan,

    She is gorgeous. I wondered how you and the ranch were faring with all the fires burning. I don’t miss Ca for that reason.

  2. The alien’s have landed?? 🙂 Can’t wait to hear and see all thats been happenin’!

  3. She must somewhere between 9 months and 16 months. I’ve always thought that babies are at their most beautiful then. I remember my Zoe at that age, thought she was so adorable! Yours is such a cutie!

  4. So precious! Seeing that pretty face just makes me smile.

    I can’t wait to read what you’ve been up to.

    Oh, and by the way…..Come visit my blog “Laughing Orca Ranch” and pick up the award I nominated you for! 🙂

Leave a Reply

