Wrangler Butts

Ha!  Made you look.

 

 

Don’t hate me because I am beautiful.

Have a great weekend!

About mudranch

I live in the country, I love to take photos, I'm a shepherdess, I adore my husband and daughter, I walk in the will of Christ.

Posted on June 13, 2008, in Annie, Family. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. HAHAHAHAA!!! too cute!! especially the look on her face on the last one!

  2. Aww…those are adorable! Where did you get them? I’ll have to remember them for my next cowgirl baby shower!

  3. Theyre great…! and she is just sooo cute 🙂

  4. Oh, my goodness. You could not deny that child if you wanted to. Does she look like her mother or what? She is so cute!

  5. Adorable – these photos make me think about how much fun you must have had taking them.

  6. Rachelle Hobbs

    I agree with Linda, she looks so much like her Mommy!! I love that she is already learning how to work it for the camera! First a playful smile and then a pouty serious look. She could be the next Wrangler Cowgirl model for sure. 🙂

Leave a Reply

