Now You Know My ABC’s

Well, my friend Molly, over at Hola Mole tagged me and I figured I had better be nice and respond… It also means that I can tag someone else and I actually find that kind of invigorating and exciting.  So here goes, if you don’t want to know my ABC’s, stop reading now:

A. Attached or Single- Attached seems kind of politically correct and me NOT being politically correct will term it MARRIED, coming up on 6 years this August.

B. Best friend- Hubby.  For sure.

C. Cake or Pie- Depends, if it’s ice cream cake or cheese cake of any flavor, then that’s a hands down win.  I sure do love lemon merangue and strawberry pies though.

D. Day of Choice- Sunday.

E. Essential item- Camera.

F. Flavor of Ice Cream- Anything with chocolate and mint in the same mix.

G. Gummy bears or Worms- Sour worms.

H. Hometown- Here.

I. Indulgences- My horses, craft supplies, camera.

J. January or July- July

K. Kids- Uno

L. Last movie I saw in a theatre- Can’t remember… Probably Ratatoullie or however you spell that… wasn’t too thrilled with it.  Cute, but wouldn’t buy.

M. This one was missing so let’s make one up…Magic Kingdom or Sea
World- Sea World

N. Number of siblings- Uno, Thomas.

O. Oranges or Apples- Apples, preferably pink lady or granny smith.

P. Phobias or Fears- Potatoe Bugs, Fish with teeth, strange people.

Q. Quote- A man on a horse is spiritually, as well as physically, bigger than a man on foot.
~John Steinbeck

R. Reasons to smile- Flowers.

S. Season- Spring

T. Tag-(only if you want to) Under The Grow Light and Ranch Family.

U. Unknown fact about me- I never thought I’d have kids.

V. Vegetarian or Oppressor of Animals- Meat Eater, homegrown steak to be exact.

W. Worst Habit- Leaving the dishes until morning.  Me too Molly!

X. X-Rays or Ultrasounds- Giving birth almost a year ago, ultrasounds.

Y. Your favorite food- Tacos.

Z. Zodiac- Leo.

About mudranch

I live in the country, I love to take photos, I'm a shepherdess, I adore my husband and daughter, I walk in the will of Christ.

Posted on June 12, 2008, in Me, Tag. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I’m so sorry I missed this post until right now! You did a wonderful job, too. Thanks for giving it a go. The dishes can always wait 🙂

Leave a Reply

