Good News!

Okay, after two bad news reports… err… complaints, I’ve got some great news to share!  Dixie and Andy made it home from the Western States Mustang Challenge and… drum roll please… Gracie is back home with Andy! 

I am pleased to make this announcement and it is with a thankful heart to Patti Colbert of the Mustang Heritage Foundation who gifted Gracie back to Andy.  Thankfully Gracie and Andy had found their soul mate in each other, now they won’t have to be separated. 

THANK YOU Patti, for your very very good deed.

About mudranch

I live in the country, I love to take photos, I'm a shepherdess, I adore my husband and daughter, I walk in the will of Christ.

Posted on June 9, 2008, in Horses, Mustangs, New Arrival, News and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. YEA! That is such good news. Those two seem perfect together. I know someone on another blog was asking about Andy and Gracie, too.

  2. Bravo! That is great news! Those people at the Mustang Heritage Foundation have great big hearts!

  3. AWESOME!! It’s not easy to find a soulmate!!! Hope they enjoy many happy years together!!

  4. Rachelle Hobbs

    That is great news! I hope they enjoy many years together! 🙂

Leave a Reply

