I Love Your Blog Award

I was so honored to receive this award from Strawberry Lane last week.  I love receiving blog awards and it means a lot that this kind lady thinks so highly of this silly little blog of mine.  I know I LOVE reading hers especially when those funny geese help groom her handsome horse!  There’s such neat things going on at her blog that I’d like to award her back with this!  So Strawberry Lane, you’re first on my list.  It may be tacky, but hers is truly a blog that I love so I am just being completely honest.

Numero Dos: Mustang Diaries, she’s busy busy busy tackling that mustang gelding of hers and getting ready for the Western States Mustang Challenge and doing what I believe is a favor to the mustang populations.  I love your blog Tracey.

Numero Tres: My new found friend, Ranch Mommy.  I am enjoying her blog and am so glad that she visited mine and commented so that I was able to enjoy someplace new!  I love reading about all the things her family is doing back at the ranch.

Thanks again! 😀

 

About mudranch

I live in the country, I love to take photos, I'm a shepherdess, I adore my husband and daughter, I walk in the will of Christ.

Posted on May 26, 2008, in Award, Me, News. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!! It makes it so much easier to keep doing this when you find people who enjoy reading what you write. I really enjoy your blog too!!!

  2. Congrats! On your award!

  3. Wow, that is just double terrific…getting an award “back” from you! And what wonderful things you said about my blog.

    There needs to be another award for people that say the “nicest things”. I’d send that one on to you!

    Love your blog, photos and all the interesting things you do.
    Keep writing … ‘cuz I’m reading!

Leave a Reply

