A Romp with the Dogs

Hoodlums.

About mudranch

I live in the country, I love to take photos, I'm a shepherdess, I adore my husband and daughter, I walk in the will of Christ.

Posted on April 21, 2008, in Abigail, The Dogs. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Oh! how hilarious. They look like they are having so much fun!

  2. Nothing like watching dogs having a great time together 🙂

    What are your other 2 called.. ?

  3. They’re playing with a jolly ball. Here they’d have to fight the horses to get a hold of one of those. lol

  4. Wow, what kind of treats did you offer them up to get them to pose like that? Love the one of them looking at you, with the paw on the ball….almost tempting you to come play with them. Ranch dogs are the best!

  5. . . .your dad sure loved to throw the ball to “the guys”. . he’s probably feeling pretty low too today. Give him a hug for us. . .

    • Yeah, I know he is. He loved Oliver as much as I did. I sure love this post… Never knew how much it would mean to me when I originally did it. This showed Ollie in his true spirit.

Leave a Reply

