Whoa Is Me

Maybe it’s “wo” but whoa just sounds so much better… Anyway, my internet is dead.  Dear Abby ate through the cabel outside so my internet man will be out to install my antenna on the house so she can’t reach it.  So… You’ll have to wait to see updated pics of the lambs, a new pic of our newest lamb (a two horned lilac ram born to a very beautiful ewe, Stella), slain horses in the pasture, photoshop doodles and on and on.  Sorry folks!  But I am writing you from my husband’s computer at his shop and I don’t have my photos on here.  Yes, I could copy them to a disk, but being that I’m lazy, I don’t want to do that.  Especially if I see light at the end of the “no internet” tunnel. 

About mudranch

I live in the country, I love to take photos, I'm a shepherdess, I adore my husband and daughter, I walk in the will of Christ.

Posted on April 16, 2008, in Me. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Slain horses???? What does that mean? How can you throw out a phrase like “slain horses” and just leave us there? You internet better get fixed quick!

  2. Woe is us without you–wondered where you were. Abby likes metallic stuff, huh? That’s bad…slain horses–I’m REALLY hoping that is just horses soaking up sun in a serious way. If not, I don’t wanna see ’em. Put one of those grazing muzzles on Abby. 🙂

Leave a Reply

