Obsessive…

Or too much time on my hands!

Abby... Again

This time I downloaded some “actions” over at The Pioneer Woman and used it on my poor dog.  Abby outta have her own blog I guess… Or maybe she already took this one over?

About mudranch

I live in the country, I love to take photos, I'm a shepherdess, I adore my husband and daughter, I walk in the will of Christ.

Posted on April 11, 2008, in Abigail, LGD, Photography, Photoshop. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. This looks sweet! The picture on the post above isn’t loading so I don’t know a thing about that one. lol

Leave a Reply

