Cutie Wittle Face

Tiffany’s Kiger Mule

If this little guy isn’t gorgeous, I don’t know what is.  He’s a Kiger mule out of an online friend’s half Kiger mare.  She’s still trying to figure out a name for the little booger but I just had to show him to all of you so you can see those gorgeous ears, his soft muzzle, and his beautiful eyes.  Oh, it gives me a scratch I cannot itch.  I’ve always wanted to have a Kiger mule…

About mudranch

I live in the country, I love to take photos, I'm a shepherdess, I adore my husband and daughter, I walk in the will of Christ.

Posted on April 3, 2008, in Kiger Mustangs, Mustangs, New Arrival, News. Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Good grief! He’s cute! He looks like a Stanley to me.

  2. He is too cute for words! I want one too. I have always had a soft spot for donkeys and mules 🙂

  3. He is gorgeous! .. makes you go all broody tho’ 🙂

  4. Your pictures make me really feel Spring with all the babies. He’s a darling little mule.

  5. What a cutie pie :-). Absolutely beautiful in a unique way. He looks like a Bentley to me, very special and high class.

  6. oooh…..now I want one too.

  7. Oh, he is very cute!!!!!!!!

  8. I love mules, he is the cutiest, a little K”ASS”anova.

  9. He looks just like my kiger mule born in April.

Leave a Reply

