When Mommy Spends too Much Time on the ‘Puter

She came hunting me down the other day when I was posting about Abigail.  Yes, she found me much to her delight and surprise.

She also managed to bring her musical duck with her.  It is important that a girl travels with friends.

She smellt me out, and while I was trying to concentrate, she hit me with one of these.

So what was I supposed to do?

So I left the computer behind, grabbed the camera and started shooting.  Just to see how much fun it can be to roll around on the floor… she was happy that I’d joined her.

About mudranch

I live in the country, I love to take photos, I'm a shepherdess, I adore my husband and daughter, I walk in the will of Christ.

Posted on February 15, 2008, in Family. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. She’s a wee Cutie and such a gorgeous smile 🙂

  2. She is precious! Definitely enjoy the rolling around on the floor moments, because they grow up so fast!

  3. Now that is about as cute as they come!
    Just adorable! I offer free babysitting !!

    By the way, I have tagged you for the “old photo” game.
    Drop by my site and see what it is all about.

  4. Awesome Joan! She’ll get faster! 🙂

  5. What a cute little darling!

Leave a Reply

