Favorites Wednesday — Wild Carrot Blossom

About mudranch

I live in the country, I love to take photos, I'm a shepherdess, I adore my husband and daughter, I walk in the will of Christ.

Posted on February 13, 2008, in Favorites Wednesday, Nature Photography. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Nice photo, Joan. I can almost see it waving just a little in the breeze…

  2. Joan,

    I have been looking at you photos lately and they are fantastic. Have you ever thought of offering them for sale? I think you have a great eye for subjects. Mary

  3. Hey! Look at that way cool link you’ve made to your new photo blog! 😀

  4. Another beautiful photo – I feel like I can smell that blossom from here!

Leave a Reply

