Tag-Backs

Okay, I confess, I did a low down, dirty thing (I’ve since learned), to my dear friend over at Carpenter Creek and tagged her back on her mustang blog, Mustang Diaries (simply because I don’t know many others to tag!… really, I’m innocent!)  So… she got back at me and requested that I (and a few others) post our “7 Goals for 2008.”  She’s such a positive lady.

 My Goals for 2008

1.) Raise my child, learn all about her, keep her safe and healthy.

2.) Brainwash her to love horses and kitties the same as I do… so far it’s working!

3.) Reduce my horse herd to four or three… that means one or two left to go!

4.) Build our sheep their very own castle to call home.

5.) Ride atleast every Friday this summer, (Hey Ma!  Will you babysit?)

6.) Gain a more positive attitude.

7.) Saving the best for last… Grow closer to God, be an excellent wife to my dear husband, HM.

 So… to celebrate my coming up with 7 goals, I will now NOT tag anyone with this.  Now go, enjoy your tag-free blogs. 😉

About mudranch

I live in the country, I love to take photos, I'm a shepherdess, I adore my husband and daughter, I walk in the will of Christ.

Posted on January 28, 2008, in Me. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I could do with a bit of herd reduction around here but I’m not even sure what a reasonable number is after 27. lol

  2. Great Goals, Mud! Hope I didn’t stress you out too much by tagging you back, lol!

  3. You got to be kidding? Of coarse she would be HAPPY to baby sit. ( Grandpa)

Leave a Reply

