Mommy’s Little Stinker

Annie -- 6mos. 

Here’s a product of our photo shoot today.  Annie was having so much fun rolling around and smiling.  I got a bunch of good “6 month” pictures and am now playing with them on my Christmas present, Photoshop CS3.  I’m learning a lot about that program through a book I just bought called “Scott Kelby’s 7-Point System for Adobe Photoshop CS3.”  Wow… what a great book and so much to learn, in an easy way too!  It’s definitely a good thing for people like me who have a hard time retaining their lessons.  I kinda cheated though for the above photo and skipped ahead to use a lesson that worked with a person to get nice skin tones.  But, it worked like a charm.  Atleast I think so! 

So, my little girl is now 6 months, starting the 22nd.  She’s so beautiful and gets more so each and every day.  She’s funny, keeps me entertained, and always keeps me busy!… Which is a good thing.

About mudranch

I live in the country, I love to take photos, I'm a shepherdess, I adore my husband and daughter, I walk in the will of Christ.

Posted on January 26, 2008, in Family. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. J~ she’s just too adorable for words. I want to pick her up and sniff her…lol!

  2. What a darling, darling baby!

    Will do free babysitting!

Leave a Reply

